Fork me on GitHub
#clara
<
2021-04-26
>
drewverlee00:04:02

Thanks @mikerod, sorry for the late reply, just saw this. I don't understand the relationship between TM and ordered rules. My novice expectation is that TM means a rule triggers, but doesn't untrigger. Put another way, i'll enter the state, but TM means i'll leave it if the condition is no longer met. Ah, i see. If i don't leave the state, we could consider it an ordering problem if i then transition to another State. I feel like TM is a reasonable default, simply thinking about it has been enlightening. Thanks.

mikerod00:04:12

Ok. Yes. It sounds like you have figured out how it relates to order dependence now